About Me ArtsyScarlett On Streamate.com

Rating:3.88/5

Price per minute: $7.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: ArtsyScarlett

Sex: Female

Age: 21

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Other

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 40-35-38" (102-89-97cm)

Height: 5'2" (1.6m)   Weight: 133lbs (59kg)

What Gets Me Off:

EXCLUSIVE - C2C, roleplay, SPH, etc. I absolutely love kinky requests; all reasonable requests considered we will chat before we start so I know you will have a good time! I accept direction in exclusive but still be polite.

What I Do On Cam:

MY ONE RULE: BE POLITE! My Shows: In PVT - I will strip naked, finger myself, use toys, dirty talk and orgasm hard. I accept some direction but it is my show and there are lots of other guys watching not just you. If you want to direct, take me exclusive!

My Sex Skills:

BLOCK SESSIONS - Premium blocks you can direct me more but no specific fetishes as their will still be other guys. In Exclusive blocks I will do GAGGING, DEEPTHROAT and SQUIRTING though I cannot always squirt in 15 mins! That shit takes time. lol.

More Performers

xolenadaniels Watch xolenadaniels cam 18 Female
I can and will do anything you demand me...
HugeTitsXXX Watch HugeTitsXXX cam 25 Female
I offer a hot and exciting show that will...
BustyLadyG Watch BustyLadyG cam N/A Female
I love to play with pussy and ass using...
doll4anal Watch doll4anal cam 25 Female
Deep anal with my glass toy, open to all...
amberxxx Watch amberxxx cam 44 Female
GROUP PRVT: C2C, Toys, R/P, Deepthrt, JOI,...
Succubus_Scalain Watch Succubus_Scalain cam 20 Female
Teasing/Strip Shows/ Toys/Foot Shows/Body...
VictoryaMilf Watch VictoryaMilf cam 35 Female
Live life to the full, laugh and be happy....
TiaTitts_DD Watch TiaTitts_DD cam N/A Female
I dominate like no other! Enjoying watching...
PerfectMeri Watch PerfectMeri cam 21 Female
i love sex everywhere, anytime, public sex,...
MeganTylerxxx Watch MeganTylerxxx cam 27 Female
Dirty & hot! I can keep it simple for my...
AGNESSS Watch AGNESSS cam 23 Female
OHMIBOD ON ! GOLD ACTIVATED TOY! 25 GOLD or...
SquirtTanya Watch SquirtTanya cam 23 Female
FULL MILK in tits! My time here is all...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Mieka Mieka (1) - on 07/14/15 -
    12   24
    She is so hot, the best show on this site! She has amazing boobs with perfect little nipples. She is sweet, nice and incredibly dirty. I can barely contain myself in our shows.
  • anal_lover_01 anal_lover_01 (1) - on 01/10/17 -
    1   3
    Great tits, she's curvy and works it. Never a dull moment with her, shes naughty and fun and always seems down to try new things. She does talk alot, but is a nice change to see someone enjoying themselves and putting on some entertainment rather than seeming bitchy. I would fuck her everyday if I could afford it. lol I have known her for awhile now & shes at her best when you get her all to yourself.
  • pussylickerforlife pussylickerforlife (1) - on 01/24/17 -
    0   2
    I want to marry this girl. I want her big hot tits in my face every morning. I joined a Goldshow to start but then I needed her all to myself so I took her exclusive and wow she is crazy good! Shes cute & sexy all in one. I loved her vids also. Very hot & teased me so much! She listens & performs! worth it!
  • 10inchhardcock420 10inchhardcock420 (1) - on 02/03/17 -
    0   1
    She is so funny, cracks me up everyday! I could listen to her for hours! Her body is amazing! her shows are so full on but in the best way possible! So much energy! Horniest girl I ever met, a true nympho! Im getting a second job so i can spoil her the way she deserves!
  • Steve_nobbs Steve_nobbs (1) - on 02/14/17 -
    0   0
    I NEED IT EVERYDAY! DAMN GIRL! YOU ARE ONE HOT PIECE OF ASS!
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (9) - on 02/15/17 -
    1   0
    Been doing the webcam thing on and off for 6 years. In my time I've had a lot of positive and negative experiences AND thus am able to spot genuine people over the fakers. I used to come here and provide thoughts on BOTH sides of the coin (positive and negative), shame that a lot of those girls have moved on over time - but anyone interested can see the 6 reviews I have remaining on my profile. Sorry to say but Artsyscarlett has a fake personality. She's not genuine, her shows are fake simulations of what you can see other girls do. Spend your money elsewhere with someone that deserves it.
  • DCDX1 DCDX1 (12) - on 10/21/16 -
    16   5
    She is pretty, but seems obnoxious so definitely turn your sound off if you go to her room.
  • Drod2k Drod2k (1) - on 12/30/16 -
    19   4
    Definitely not petite, more of a BBW. Also claims to squirt but really just pees. Not very good at faking it either it's really obvious it's piss. Great personality though. I can see how some would say she has an obnoxious voice but it's rather charming I'd say.
    • hotmancentral hotmancentral (0) - on 01/10/17 -
      3   3
      Her squirt is hot, wtf is wrong with you man. are you gay? Faking it or not id lick her pussy clean!
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service