About Me ArtsyScarlett On Streamate.com

Rating:4.40/5

Price per minute: $7.99 as of January 17th, 2017

Nick Name: ArtsyScarlett

Sex: Female

Age: 21

Hair: Brown

Eyes: Other

Languages: English

Race: White

Body Type: Curvy

Boob Size: Big

Pussy Hair: Bald

Sign: Sagittarius

Measurements: 40-35-38" (102-89-97cm)

Height: 5'2" (1.6m)   Weight: 133lbs (59kg)

What Gets Me Off:

EXCLUSIVE - C2C, roleplay, SPH, etc. I absolutely love kinky requests; all reasonable requests considered we will chat before we start so I know you will have a good time! I accept direction in exclusive but still be polite.

What I Do On Cam:

MY ONE RULE: BE POLITE! My Shows: In PVT - I will strip naked, finger myself, use toys, dirty talk and orgasm hard. I accept some direction but it is my show and there are lots of other guys watching not just you. If you want to direct, take me exclusive!

My Sex Skills:

BLOCK SESSIONS - Premium blocks you can direct me more but no specific fetishes as their will still be other guys. In Exclusive blocks I will do GAGGING, DEEPTHROAT and SQUIRTING though I cannot always squirt in 15 mins! That shit takes time. lol.

More Performers

Mayotte Watch Mayotte cam 44 Female
Only in my room you will find true passion...
DianaSweet99 Watch DianaSweet99 cam 18 Female
I can make you happy if we just alone. you...
TaylorMarie_ Watch TaylorMarie_ cam 20 Female
Private- (group show) watch me play with my...
Busty_Gya Watch Busty_Gya cam 21 Female
When you've had a hard day at work or the...
HugeBoobsErin Watch HugeBoobsErin cam N/A Female
My show is customized on your needs, and it...
ONaughtyLovers Watch ONaughtyLovers cam 21 Female
Hello all we are Aisha and Jack, an...
AGNESSS Watch AGNESSS cam 23 Female
Everything that will happen depends on you...
yoursVANESSA Watch yoursVANESSA cam 21 Female
I am a person who is positive about every...
xKissMyLips Watch xKissMyLips cam 25 Female
friendly sexy girl come to my world : all...
KellyLarson Watch KellyLarson cam N/A Female
Deepthroat, Gaging, Squirting, RolePlay,...
IslaMae Watch IslaMae cam 24 Female
Feel welcome here. I like to imagine people...
AnabelleBex Watch AnabelleBex cam N/A Female
I love to see you down on your hands and...
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes
  • Mieka Mieka (1) - on 07/14/15 -
    13   29
    She is so hot, the best show on this site! She has amazing boobs with perfect little nipples. She is sweet, nice and incredibly dirty. I can barely contain myself in our shows.
  • anal_lover_01 anal_lover_01 (1) - on 01/10/17 -
    2   8
    Great tits, she's curvy and works it. Never a dull moment with her, shes naughty and fun and always seems down to try new things. She does talk alot, but is a nice change to see someone enjoying themselves and putting on some entertainment rather than seeming bitchy. I would fuck her everyday if I could afford it. lol I have known her for awhile now & shes at her best when you get her all to yourself.
  • pussylickerforlife pussylickerforlife (1) - on 01/24/17 -
    1   7
    I want to marry this girl. I want her big hot tits in my face every morning. I joined a Goldshow to start but then I needed her all to myself so I took her exclusive and wow she is crazy good! Shes cute & sexy all in one. I loved her vids also. Very hot & teased me so much! She listens & performs! worth it!
  • 10inchhardcock420 10inchhardcock420 (1) - on 02/03/17 -
    1   6
    She is so funny, cracks me up everyday! I could listen to her for hours! Her body is amazing! her shows are so full on but in the best way possible! So much energy! Horniest girl I ever met, a true nympho! Im getting a second job so i can spoil her the way she deserves!
  • Steve_nobbs Steve_nobbs (1) - on 02/14/17 -
    1   6
    I NEED IT EVERYDAY! DAMN GIRL! YOU ARE ONE HOT PIECE OF ASS!
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Dicksuck101 Dicksuck101 (1) - on 03/06/17 -
    1   5
    Love this girl! She is one hot mami! She has a strong personality and I find it laughable that someone said she is fake, we don't know her in person so how would we know what she's like!? she's pretty upfront so maybe you were to trying to be a cheap fuck & she told you to GTFO anyway I recommend her she's out there and has a heart of gold :-) xxxxx
  • brotits brotits (1) - on 03/10/17 -
    0   2
    I LOVE THIS HOT AUSSIE LASSIE! fuck shes hot! god damn, i broke my dick i stroked it so hard!
    Shes a typical aussie, chill as fuck but with a saucy dirty edge! love it! and her!
  • Deeznuts Deeznuts (1) - on 03/10/17 -
    0   1
    I tipped in a goldshow! And was top tipper! So worth it! Hot damn.
  • fanboix fanboix (1) - on 03/16/17 -
    0   1
    BIG TITTIES LET ME SUCK THEM! She is so hot when you squirms when you tip with the tip vibe.
    Go big its worth it, so hot.
  • Stroopwaffels Stroopwaffels (1) - on 03/18/17 -
    0   1
    Got to know her alot over the last few months and she's a gem, spoils me with her smile and her cute laugh. I would do anything to make her mine. I love you Scarlett! Don't forget me! I'll be back soon xx
  • Letmeworshipyou Letmeworshipyou (1) - on 03/20/17 -
    0   1
    One word. Goddess.
  • holymolycow holymolycow (1) - on 03/28/17 -
    1   1
    Always a great show, she has a good time and is always engaged with her watchers.
    Shes obedient amazing nd strong orgasm!
  • Thunderstruck Thunderstruck (12) - on 02/15/17 -
    8   3
    Been doing the webcam thing on and off for 6 years. In my time I've had a lot of positive and negative experiences AND thus am able to spot genuine people over the fakers. I used to come here and provide thoughts on BOTH sides of the coin (positive and negative), shame that a lot of those girls have moved on over time - but anyone interested can see the 6 reviews I have remaining on my profile. Sorry to say but Artsyscarlett has a fake personality. She's not genuine, her shows are fake simulations of what you can see other girls do. Spend your money elsewhere with someone that deserves it.
  • DCDX1 DCDX1 (12) - on 10/21/16 -
    20   6
    She is pretty, but seems obnoxious so definitely turn your sound off if you go to her room.
  • Drod2k Drod2k (1) - on 12/30/16 -
    25   5
    Definitely not petite, more of a BBW. Also claims to squirt but really just pees. Not very good at faking it either it's really obvious it's piss. Great personality though. I can see how some would say she has an obnoxious voice but it's rather charming I'd say.
    • hotmancentral hotmancentral (0) - on 01/10/17 -
      5   9
      Her squirt is hot, wtf is wrong with you man. are you gay? Faking it or not id lick her pussy clean!
Sort by :DateScoreUserVotes

Submit Your Review

Terms of Service